2019 Municipal Minimum Wage: Java, Banten, DIY & Bali

The governments of Banten, Bali, West Java, Central Java, East Java and Special Region of Yogyakarta have issued the 2019 municipal minimum wages. The following is the list of the 2019 municipal minimum wages of the said provinces, and copies of the Governor Decrees:

UMK Jawa- Banten-DIY, Bali 2019

SK UMK Jatim 2019





SK-UMK-Bali 2019


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s